fbpx

Our team

We are striving to make healthcare more equal for all

Maja Magnusson

Maja Magnusson

Co-founder & COO

maja.magnusson@caretotranslate.com

Linus Kullänger

Linus Kullänger

Co-founder & CEO

linus.kullanger@caretotranslate.com

Annie Backman

Annie Backman

Co-founder

annie.backman@caretotranslate.com

Alexander Gyllensvärd

Alexander Gyllensvärd

Co-founder & CTO

alexander.gyllensvard@caretotranslate.com

Thomas Zabihi, CMO at Care to Translate

Thomas Zabihi

CMO

thomas.zabihi@caretotranslate.com

Agnes Ambrosiani

Agnes Ambrosiani

Translation Manager

agnes.ambrosiani@caretotranslate.com

Emilia Kammerfors, Care to Translate

Emilia Kammerfors

Customer Relationship Manager

emilia.kammerfors@caretotranslate.com

Sibel Muhamer - Translation Administrator

Sibel Muhamer

Translation Administrator

sibel.muhamer@caretotranslate.com

2011-11-24 Martin Schalling - Professor - Institutionen för Molekylär Medicin och Kirurgi (MMK)
Fotograf Ulf Sirborn, mobile +46 70 5505666

Martin Schalling

Co-founder & Senior Advisor

martin.schalling@caretotranslate.com

Carl-Johan Lindblad

Carl-Johan Lindblad

Developer
Close Menu

NEWSLETTER

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter!
We will send you updates about new features, and maybe some fun facts about what we do.
We promise: no spam!

Sign up for our newsletter

Care To Translate AppStore